[ back to previous page ]  [ print this flyer ]  [ Download Tournament Entry Form ]  [ Download Team Tournament Roster Form

Summer chess CAMP 2021

Tournament Details Revised: 5/24/2021 9:34:47 AM
General Information
Event Organizer: Chess Empire Kids  Visit Organizer Website
Event Location: Pilgrim Congregational Church, 55 coolidge Avenue, Lexington, MA 02420   [ Directions ]
Event Date: Monday, August 09, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Friday, June 04, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021
Time Control: 8:45 AM to 4:30pm
Rounds Time: Aug 9-13 , 16-20
Inquiry: prathibalance@gmail.com    6034169028
Event Webpage: www.chessempirekids.com
Registration Information
Entry Fee: $350Time : 8:45AM to 4:30PM
Registration - Onsite:
Registration - Online: Available till END OF DAY OF 8/7/2021.
Sections Information
Tournament Sections: Register Now! Week Aug 9-13 whole week
Register Now! Week Aug 16-20 whole week
Tournament Rules and Other Information
  • The space is limited to 10 kids . First come first serve.
  • Only whole week options available.
  • Face coverings may be necessary depending on the state rules at the time.

  • MACA provides tournament listing for all as a service to the chess community. For question, comments, or dispute regarding events that are not organized by MACA, please contact the tournament organizer directly.
  • Remember that each player is responsible for bringing and setting up their clock. Please refer to the Metrowest Chess Club Digital Clock Guide for instructions on how to set digital clocks.
  • MACA does not recommend but allows US Chess approved electronic scorekeeping devices. Please note that some national tournaments held by US Chess ban electronic scorekeeping, so be sure to know how to keep score without aid of electronics.
  • If online registration is enabled on this event, you can Join/Renew your USCF and MACA membership at the online registration page. If online registration is not available, you can join MACA (The Massachusetts Chess Association) at our Online Membership Form and USCF (United States Chess Federation) at USCF Membership Page.