Skip Navigation LinksMACA Home > Tournaments
MACA Future Events: List View
View Events by Organizer:  
Event DateOrganizerEvent Name
Tue, 10/22/19 Cranston - Cranston, RI 
Tue, 10/22/19 MCC - Natick, MA 
Wed, 10/23/19 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 10/24/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 10/25/19 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 10/25/19 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Sat, 10/26/19 SENECA - Cumberland, RI 
Sat, 10/26/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 10/27/19 Maca - Westford, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sun, 10/27/19 NEChessSchool - Newton, MA 
Sun, 10/27/19 NESSP - Groton, MA 
Tue, 10/29/19 MCC - Natick, MA 
Thu, 10/31/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 11/01/19 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 11/01/19 FMCA - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Fri, 11/01/19 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Sat, 11/02/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sat, 11/02/19 FMCA - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sun, 11/03/19 SENECA - Sharon, MA 
Sun, 11/03/19 FMCA - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sun, 11/03/19 NESSP - Groton, MA 
Mon, 11/04/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Tue, 11/05/19 Cranston - Cranston, RI 
Wed, 11/06/19 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 11/07/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 11/08/19 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Fri, 11/08/19 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 11/09/19 SENECA - Central Falls, RI 
Sat, 11/09/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sat, 11/09/19 NHCA - Nashua, NH 
Sun, 11/10/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 11/10/19 PerelChess - Lynn, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sun, 11/10/19 NESSP - Groton, MA 
Mon, 11/11/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Tue, 11/12/19 Cranston - Cranston, RI 
Wed, 11/13/19 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 11/14/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 11/15/19 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Fri, 11/15/19 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 11/16/19 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA 
Sat, 11/16/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 11/17/19 NESSP - Groton, MA 
Sun, 11/17/19 NEChessSchool - Newton, MA 
Sun, 11/17/19 MacaScholastics - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Mon, 11/18/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Tue, 11/19/19 Cranston - Cranston, RI 
Wed, 11/20/19 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 11/21/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 11/22/19 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Fri, 11/22/19 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 11/23/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sat, 11/23/19 SENECA - Attleboro, MA 
Sun, 11/24/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 11/24/19 NESSP - Groton, MA 
Mon, 11/25/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Tue, 11/26/19 Cranston - Cranston, RI 
Fri, 11/29/19 EliteChess - Norwood, MA 
Fri, 11/29/19 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Sat, 11/30/19 EliteChess - Norwood, MA 
Sat, 11/30/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 12/01/19 EliteChess - Norwood, MA 
Sun, 12/01/19 NESSP - Groton, MA 
Wed, 12/04/19 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 12/05/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 12/06/19 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 12/07/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 12/08/19 NESSP - Groton, MA 
Sun, 12/08/19 Maca - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Wed, 12/11/19 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 12/12/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 12/13/19 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 12/14/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sat, 12/14/19 SENECA - Central Falls, RI 
Sun, 12/15/19 NEChessSchool - Newton, MA 
Sun, 12/15/19 NESSP - Groton, MA 
Wed, 12/18/19 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 12/19/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 12/20/19 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 12/21/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Mon, 12/23/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Tue, 12/24/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Thu, 12/26/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Thu, 12/26/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 12/27/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sat, 12/28/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 12/29/19 FMCA - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sun, 12/29/19 NESSP - Groton, MA 
Sun, 12/29/19 NESSP - Groton, MA 
Fri, 01/03/20 CCA - Boston, MA 
Fri, 01/03/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 01/04/20 CCA - Boston, MA 
Sun, 01/05/20 CCA - Boston, MA 
Fri, 01/10/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 01/11/20 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA 
Sun, 01/12/20 MacaScholastics - Burlington, MA 
Fri, 01/17/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 01/18/20 Relyea - St. Johnsbury, VT 
Sun, 01/19/20 Relyea - St. Johnsbury, VT 
Sun, 01/19/20 NESSP - Groton, MA 
Fri, 01/24/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sun, 01/26/20 MacaScholastics - Burlington, MA 
Fri, 01/31/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 02/07/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sun, 02/09/20 MacaScholastics - Burlington, MA 
Fri, 02/14/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Tue, 02/18/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Wed, 02/19/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Thu, 02/20/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 02/21/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 02/21/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 02/28/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 02/29/20 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA 
Sun, 03/01/20 MacaScholastics - Westford, MA 
Fri, 03/06/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sun, 03/08/20 MacaScholastics - Norwood, MA 
Fri, 03/13/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 03/14/20 SENECA - Providence, RI 
Fri, 03/20/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 03/21/20 MacaScholastics - Norwood, MA 
Sun, 03/22/20 MacaScholastics - Norwood, MA 
Fri, 03/27/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 04/03/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Wed, 04/08/20 CCA - Ledyard, CT 
Thu, 04/09/20 CCA - Ledyard, CT 
Fri, 04/10/20 CCA - Ledyard, CT 
Fri, 04/10/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 04/11/20 CCA - Ledyard, CT 
Sun, 04/12/20 CCA - Ledyard, CT 
Fri, 04/17/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Tue, 04/21/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Wed, 04/22/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Thu, 04/23/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 04/24/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 04/24/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 05/01/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 05/02/20 MacaScholastics - Norwood, MA 
Sun, 05/03/20 MacaScholastics - Norwood, MA 
Fri, 05/08/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 05/15/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 05/22/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 05/29/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 06/05/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 06/12/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 06/19/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 06/26/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Mon, 06/29/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Tue, 06/30/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Wed, 07/01/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Thu, 07/02/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 07/03/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 07/10/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 07/17/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 07/24/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 07/31/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 08/07/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 08/14/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Tue, 08/18/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Wed, 08/19/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Thu, 08/20/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 08/21/20 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 08/21/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 08/28/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 09/04/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 09/11/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 09/18/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 09/25/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 10/02/20 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 10/09/20 WCC - Waltham, MA