Skip Navigation LinksMACA Home > Tournaments
MACA Future Events: List View
View Events by Organizer:  
Event DateOrganizerEvent Name
Sat, 10/01/22 SENECA - Cumberland, RI 
Sat, 10/01/22 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Sun, 10/02/22 BilliardsCafeCC - , MA 
Mon, 10/03/22 AyerCC - Westford, MA 
Wed, 10/05/22 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 10/05/22 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Thu, 10/06/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Thu, 10/06/22 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Thu, 10/06/22 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 10/07/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Fri, 10/07/22 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Sat, 10/08/22 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Sun, 10/09/22 MacaScholastics - Westford, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Tue, 10/11/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Wed, 10/12/22 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 10/13/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Fri, 10/14/22 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Fri, 10/14/22 CCA - Windsor Locks, CT 
Sat, 10/15/22 CCA - Windsor Locks, CT 
Sun, 10/16/22 CCA - Windsor Locks, CT 
Sun, 10/16/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Mon, 10/17/22 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Tue, 10/18/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Wed, 10/19/22 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 10/20/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Fri, 10/21/22 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Sun, 10/23/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Sun, 10/23/22 Maca - Westford, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Tue, 10/25/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Wed, 10/26/22 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Thu, 10/27/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Fri, 10/28/22 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Sat, 10/29/22 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA 
Sat, 10/29/22 NHCA - Nashua, NH 
Tue, 11/01/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Wed, 11/02/22 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Sat, 11/05/22 SENECA - Warwick, RI 
Wed, 11/09/22 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Fri, 11/11/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Sat, 11/12/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Sun, 11/13/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Sun, 11/13/22 SENECA - Cumberland, RI 
Sun, 11/13/22 MacaScholastics - Westford, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Wed, 11/16/22 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Sat, 11/19/22 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA 
Sun, 11/20/22 FMCA - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Fri, 11/25/22 EliteChess - Norwood, MA 
Sat, 11/26/22 EliteChess - Norwood, MA 
Sun, 11/27/22 EliteChess - Norwood, MA 
Sun, 11/27/22 BCC - Boston, MA 
Wed, 11/30/22 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 12/07/22 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 12/07/22 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Sun, 12/11/22 FMCA - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Wed, 12/14/22 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Sat, 12/17/22 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA 
Wed, 12/21/22 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 12/28/22 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Sat, 01/14/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA 
Sat, 02/11/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA 
Sat, 03/18/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA 
Sat, 04/29/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA 
Sat, 05/20/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA 
Sat, 06/17/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA