Skip Navigation LinksMACA Home > Tournaments
MACA Future Events: List View
View Events by Organizer:  
Event DateOrganizerEvent Name
Sun, 01/29/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Sun, 01/29/23 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Sun, 01/29/23 RIChessSchool - North Kingstown, RI 
Sun, 01/29/23 BilliardsCafeCC - , MA 
Mon, 01/30/23 AyerCC - Westford, MA 
Mon, 01/30/23 OceanStateChess - Warwick, RI 
Tue, 01/31/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Tue, 01/31/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Wed, 02/01/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Wed, 02/01/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 02/01/23 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Thu, 02/02/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Thu, 02/02/23 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Thu, 02/02/23 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 02/03/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Sat, 02/04/23 OceanStateChess - East Providence, RI  Online Registration with PayPal
Sat, 02/04/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Sun, 02/05/23 SENECA - Sharon, MA 
Mon, 02/06/23 OceanStateChess - Warwick, RI 
Tue, 02/07/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Wed, 02/08/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 02/08/23 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Thu, 02/09/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Fri, 02/10/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Sat, 02/11/23 SENECA - Warwick, RI 
Sat, 02/11/23 CSCA - Willimantic, CT 
Sat, 02/11/23 ChessEmpireKids - Winchester, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sun, 02/12/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Sun, 02/12/23 MacaScholastics - Westford, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Mon, 02/13/23 OceanStateChess - Warwick, RI 
Tue, 02/14/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Wed, 02/15/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 02/16/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Sun, 02/19/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Mon, 02/20/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Mon, 02/20/23 OceanStateChess - Cranston, RI 
Mon, 02/20/23 RIChessSchool - Cranston, RI 
Mon, 02/20/23 OceanStateChess - Warwick, RI 
Tue, 02/21/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Tue, 02/21/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Wed, 02/22/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Wed, 02/22/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 02/23/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Thu, 02/23/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Fri, 02/24/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sat, 02/25/23 CSCA - Middletown, CT 
Sat, 02/25/23 CSCA - Middletown, CT 
Sat, 02/25/23 NHCA - Manchester, NH 
Sun, 02/26/23 OceanStateChess - Providence, RI 
Sun, 02/26/23 FMCA - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sun, 02/26/23 OceanStateChess - Providence, RI 
Mon, 02/27/23 OceanStateChess - Warwick, RI 
Tue, 02/28/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Tue, 02/28/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Wed, 03/01/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sat, 03/04/23 OceanStateChess - Barrington, RI  Online Registration with PayPal
Sat, 03/04/23 SENECA - Attleboro, MA 
Sat, 03/04/23 CSCA - Manchester, CT 
Sun, 03/05/23 MacaScholastics - Westford, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sat, 03/11/23 SENECA - Providence, RI 
Sat, 03/11/23 OceanStateChess - East Greenwich, RI  Online Registration with PayPal
Sun, 03/12/23 FMCA - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sun, 03/12/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Wed, 03/15/23 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Fri, 03/17/23 CCA - Windsor Locks, CT 
Sat, 03/18/23 CCA - Windsor Locks, CT 
Sat, 03/18/23 CSCA - Providence, RI 
Sun, 03/19/23 CCA - Windsor Locks, CT 
Sun, 03/19/23 SENECA - Warwick, RI 
Sun, 03/19/23 BCC - Boston, MA 
Sat, 04/01/23 OceanStateChess - Providence, RI 
Sat, 04/01/23 CSCA - Hamden, CT 
Sun, 04/02/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Wed, 04/05/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 04/05/23 CCA - Ledyard, CT 
Thu, 04/06/23 CCA - Ledyard, CT 
Fri, 04/07/23 CCA - Ledyard, CT 
Sat, 04/08/23 CCA - Ledyard, CT 
Sun, 04/09/23 CCA - Ledyard, CT 
Wed, 04/12/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Sun, 04/16/23 FMCA - Burlington, MA 
Tue, 04/18/23 OceanStateChess - , RI 
Tue, 04/18/23 OceanStateChess - , RI 
Wed, 04/19/23 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Wed, 04/19/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Sun, 04/30/23 Maca - Westford, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Sun, 04/30/23 SENECA - Sharon, MA 
Mon, 05/01/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Wed, 05/03/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 05/10/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 05/17/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 05/24/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 05/24/23 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Wed, 06/07/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 06/14/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 06/21/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Mon, 06/26/23 ChessEmpireKids - Lexington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal
Wed, 06/28/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 06/28/23 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Wed, 07/05/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Mon, 07/10/23 AndoverCC - Andover, MA 
Tue, 07/11/23 AndoverCC - Andover, MA 
Wed, 07/12/23 AndoverCC - Andover, MA 
Wed, 07/12/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 07/13/23 AndoverCC - Andover, MA 
Fri, 07/14/23 AndoverCC - Andover, MA 
Wed, 07/19/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Mon, 07/24/23 AndoverCC - Andover, MA 
Tue, 07/25/23 AndoverCC - Andover, MA 
Wed, 07/26/23 AndoverCC - Andover, MA 
Wed, 07/26/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 07/27/23 AndoverCC - Andover, MA 
Wed, 08/02/23 WachusettCC - Fitchburg, MA 
Wed, 08/02/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 08/09/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 08/16/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 08/23/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 08/30/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 09/06/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 09/13/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 09/20/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 09/27/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 10/04/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 10/11/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 10/18/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 10/25/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 11/08/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 11/15/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 11/29/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 12/06/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 12/13/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 12/20/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA 
Wed, 12/27/23 PlainvilleCC - Plainville, MA