MACA: The Massachusetts Chess Association
Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:54:37 AM
Future Events Subscribe to MACA Events RSS
123456...Last
DateOrganizerEvent Name
Sun, 09/23/18 CCA - Windsor Locks, CT 
Sun, 09/23/18 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 09/23/18 Harvard - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 09/23/18 MARI_MG - Chelmsford, MA 
Mon, 09/24/18 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Wed, 09/26/18 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 09/27/18 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 09/28/18 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Fri, 09/28/18 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 09/29/18 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 09/30/18 MacaScholastics - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal Enabled
Mon, 10/01/18 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Wed, 10/03/18 SBCC - Plainville, MA 

Frequently Asked Questions


12345678...>>

MACA will offer schools interested in starting curricular chess programs for early education (K-3) with all the resources they need to do so as smoothly as possible without having to bring in dedicated chess teachers from outside the school. Learn More 


[ Read More ]