MACA: The Massachusetts Chess Association
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 3:16:39 AM
Future Events Subscribe to MACA Events RSS
123456...Last
DateOrganizerEvent Name
Wed, 08/31/16 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 09/01/16 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 09/02/16 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 09/02/16 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Sat, 09/03/16 Relyea - Burlington, MA 
Sun, 09/04/16 Relyea - Burlington, MA 
Sun, 09/04/16 Relyea - Burlington, MA 
Mon, 09/05/16 Relyea - Burlington, MA 
Wed, 09/07/16 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 09/08/16 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 09/09/16 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Fri, 09/09/16 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 09/10/16 BCC - Cambridge, MA 

Frequently Asked Questions


12345678...>>

Joining MACA is easy, you can either join online (you will need a PayPal account) or, if you prefer, print out our Membership Form and send it in with a check. Details of MACA membership benefits and membership fee can be found at MACA Membership Info Page.


[ Read More ]