MACA: The Massachusetts Chess Association
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 2:40:54 AM
Future Events Subscribe to MACA Events RSS
123456...Last
DateOrganizerEvent Name
Wed, 09/03/14 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 09/04/14 BCC - Somerville, MA 
Fri, 09/05/14 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 09/05/14 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Sat, 09/06/14 BCC - Somerville, MA 
Mon, 09/08/14 BCC - Somerville, MA 
Mon, 09/08/14 BCC - Somerville, MA 
Thu, 09/11/14 BCC - Somerville, MA 
Fri, 09/12/14 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Fri, 09/12/14 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 09/13/14 BCC - Somerville, MA  Online Registration with PayPal Enabled
Sun, 09/14/14 Relyea - West Newbury, MA 
Thu, 09/18/14 BCC - Somerville, MA 

Frequently Asked Questions


12345678...>>
You need to be sure your memberships are current. Then, you need to choose a section of the tournament to enter. You may register for the tournament in advance, or you may arrive early the day of the tournament and register. We trongly recommend entering in advance. You'll save some money, and you'll avoid waiting in line early in the morning.
[ Read More ]

Tournament Results


Below are the most recent tournament results. Please visit our Cross Tables Page for the complete list.