Skip Navigation LinksMACA Home > Frequent Questions > Find Camps and Classes
Local Chess Camps and Classes Listing
MACA provides this listing as a service to our chess community, free of charge. MACA does not endorse any camp/class listed in this page and is not responsible for the content submitted by the individual/organizer.
TitleStart DateEnd DateLocation
Boylston School Break Program for Children 2019-2020 Mon, 12/23/19 Fri, 12/27/19 Cambridge
Boylston School Break Program for Children 2019-2020 Tue, 02/18/20 Fri, 02/21/20 Cambridge
Boylston School Break Program for Children 2019-2020 Tue, 04/21/20 Fri, 04/24/20 Cambridge
Boylston School Break Program for Children 2019-2020 Mon, 06/29/20 Thu, 07/02/20 Cambridge
Boylston School Break Program for Children 2019-2020 Tue, 08/18/20 Fri, 08/21/20 Cambridge
GM Larry Christiansen - Intensive Two Day Clinic Mon, 12/30/19 Tue, 12/31/19 Cambridge
Chess Class at RSM-MetroWest in Framingham Wed, 09/18/19 Wed, 01/15/20 Framingham
Senior Master and FIDE Trainer Lou Mercuri's All Star Chess Training School Thu, 12/26/19 Sat, 12/28/19 Newton Highlands