Skip Navigation LinksMACA Home > Frequent Questions > Find Camps and Classes
Local Chess Camps and Classes Listing
MACA provides this listing as a service to our chess community, free of charge. MACA does not endorse any camp/class listed in this page and is not responsible for the content submitted by the individual/organizer.
TitleStart DateEnd DateLocation
New England Chess School - Boston Wed, 09/04/19 Sun, 05/31/20 Brighton
Boylston School Break Program for Children 2019-2020 Tue, 02/18/20 Fri, 02/21/20 Cambridge
Boylston School Break Program for Children 2019-2020 Tue, 04/21/20 Fri, 04/24/20 Cambridge
Boylston School Break Program for Children 2019-2020 Mon, 06/29/20 Thu, 07/02/20 Cambridge
Boylston School Break Program for Children 2019-2020 Tue, 08/18/20 Fri, 08/21/20 Cambridge
New England Chess School - Lexington Wed, 09/04/19 Sun, 05/31/20 Lexington
New England Chess School - Newton Wed, 09/04/19 Sun, 05/31/20 Newton
Chess Camp Mon, 08/03/20 Fri, 08/07/20 Newton
Winter Vacation | February Tech & Chess Workshops Mon, 02/17/20 Fri, 02/21/20 Newton
Chess and Coding Camp Mon, 06/22/20 Fri, 06/26/20 Newton
Chess & Coding Camp Mon, 07/06/20 Fri, 07/10/20 Newton
Chess & Coding Camp Mon, 07/13/20 Fri, 07/17/20 Newton
Chess & Coding Camp Mon, 07/20/20 Fri, 07/24/20 Newton