Skip Navigation LinksMACA Home > Scholastic Chess > Chess Camps and Classes
Local Chess Camps and Classes Listing
MACA provides this listing as a service to our chess community, free of charge. MACA does not endorse any camp/class listed in this page and is not responsible for the content submitted by the individual/organizer.
TitleStart DateEnd DateLocation
Summer Chess with International Master David Vigorito Mon, 06/24/19 Fri, 06/28/19 Belmont
Summer Chess with International Master David Vigorito Mon, 07/22/19 Fri, 07/26/19 Belmont
Summer Chess with International Master David Vigorito Mon, 07/29/19 Fri, 08/02/19 Belmont
New England Chess School - Boston Tue, 09/04/18 Fri, 05/31/19 Brighton
Chess Class at RSM-MetroWest in Framingham Wed, 01/23/19 Wed, 05/15/19 Framingham
New England Chess School - Lexington Tue, 09/04/18 Fri, 05/31/19 Lexington
Summer Chess with International Master David Vigorito Mon, 06/24/19 Fri, 06/28/19 Lexington
Summer Chess with International Master David Vigorito Mon, 07/08/19 Fri, 07/12/19 Lexington
Summer Chess with International Master David Vigorito Mon, 07/15/19 Fri, 07/19/19 Lexington
New England Chess School - Newton Tue, 09/04/18 Fri, 05/31/19 Newton
Senior Master and FIDE Trainer Lou Mercuri's All Star Chess Training School Mon, 06/24/19 Fri, 06/28/19 Newton Highlands
Senior Master and FIDE Trainer Lou Mercuri's All Star Chess Training School Mon, 08/05/19 Fri, 08/09/19 Newton Highlands
Senior Master and FIDE Trainer Lou Mercuri's All Star Chess Training School Mon, 08/12/19 Fri, 08/16/19 Newton Highlands
New England Chess School - Norwood Tue, 09/04/18 Fri, 05/31/19 Norwood