MACA Cross Tables: List View
TypeEvent DateEvent Name
USCF Sun, 12/15/13
USCF Sun, 12/08/13
USCF Sat, 11/23/13
USCF Sun, 11/17/13
USCF Sun, 11/03/13
USCF Sun, 10/27/13
USCF Sun, 10/13/13
USCF Sun, 10/06/13
USCF Sun, 09/15/13
USCF Mon, 09/02/13
TD Mon, 09/02/13
TD Sun, 09/01/13
TD Sun, 09/01/13
USCF Sun, 09/01/13
USCF Sun, 09/01/13
USCF Sat, 08/31/13
TD Sat, 08/31/13
USCF Sat, 08/31/13
TD Sat, 08/31/13
USCF Mon, 05/27/13
TD Mon, 05/27/13
TD Sun, 05/26/13
USCF Sun, 05/26/13
USCF Sat, 05/25/13
USCF Sat, 05/25/13
TD Sat, 05/25/13
TD Sat, 05/25/13
TD Sun, 04/28/13
USCF Sun, 04/28/13
USCF Sun, 04/21/13
USCF Sun, 03/10/13
USCF Sun, 02/10/13
TD Sun, 02/03/13
USCF Sun, 02/03/13
USCF Sun, 01/20/13
USCF Sat, 01/05/13